About the Post

Author Information

I do honestly believe that people enter our lives for a reason. That everyone who we meet, who forms an impression has something to teach us. Everything that happens to us is an experience, and because of that it can never be bad. an experience can only be good because it all serves to shape the person that we are, the person that we become. -= the love whisperer =-

[Concert] 知足 – Mayday五月天

Translation:

How do you own a rainbow
How do you embrace the summer breeze
The stars in the sky are laughing at the people on the ground
Always unable to understand, always feeling it’s not enough

If I fall in love with your smile smiling expression
How do I keep it How do I own it?
If you’re happiness isn’t because of me
Could it be that letting go is actually having it?

When the wind blows, The kite flies up into the sky
For you, I pray, I wish, I’m touched by you
Finally your silhouette disappears at the end of the sea of people
Only then I realize that crying with a smile is the most painful

That day, you and me That little hill
That way we sang that year’s song
That kind of memory is enough for me
Enough for me to taste loneliness everyday

The happiness of being content helps me to endure the heartache

Tags: , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

