About the Post

Author Information

I do honestly believe that people enter our lives for a reason. That everyone who we meet, who forms an impression has something to teach us. Everything that happens to us is an experience, and because of that it can never be bad. an experience can only be good because it all serves to shape the person that we are, the person that we become. -= the love whisperer =-

Quote, Character and Act That I Love in Madagascar 3

madagascar-3-first-clip

1st

I love this part when Alex try to get a contract to run a circus in New York. After Alex spend an inspiration to re-create the new circus, there are a part that Marty try cannonball for a very first time. This is the quote:

Marty: Are you really gonna shoot yourself out of that thing?
Stefano: I’ve always dreamed of doing this, from the time I was a little pup; to be a human cannonball! Except, you know, a sea lion cannonball.
Marty: Is it dangerous?
Stefano: Is it dangerous? Yes, of course it is dangerous!
Marty: Now are you sure about this?
Stefano: I’m sure.

Why I like this quote:

This quote is about believing that dreaming would cost risk. Even if you know how to run your one of the dream, you still need a courage to make sure everything is absolutely sure. Dare to dream = dare to feel the feel.

Another Quotes:

#CONFIDENT & OPTIMIST

[Alex The Lion] In order to get home, we will come up with an act that will blow everyone away!

#HUMBLE

[Stefano] No, I’m a not. I’m only average intelligence. Some even say slightly below.

My Favorite Character: Captain Chantel DuBois

captain-chantel-dubois-frances-mcdormand

And I love this part so much:

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

