About the Post

Author Information

I do honestly believe that people enter our lives for a reason. That everyone who we meet, who forms an impression has something to teach us. Everything that happens to us is an experience, and because of that it can never be bad. an experience can only be good because it all serves to shape the person that we are, the person that we become. -= the love whisperer =-

Story Line of My Wonderful Long Trip in Overseas

Lately, I got so many thing to write on, but still, no time is the first reason, the second reason is that i am a little bit lazy. It’s relative. Started from the begining of November until the middle of December, I can say that i am only have total 4 days in Medan. I tell these not because that i am super rich people, or I am a very lucky man. I am just trying to create my whole story which is compiled into a title “My wonderful long trip in overseas”

Start from The Wushu World Championship in beijing, Clash Tennins Match between Pete Sampras and Roger Federar in Kuala Lumpur, follow by trip to Xian China and lastly, attend Sea Games 2007 in Nakhon Rachasima in Thailand.

It has been a real journey for almost 30 days not in my lovely town, Medan. There are so many things happen around these moment. From the good one until the bad one, from feeling well until feeling depressed, from smile into heart attack, from smarty until gotten error. So funny.

I probably will write every single thing in my blog, started next week. Tonight I am only can do a very simple storyline. I wish I can tell you everything, I wish that I can show you every piece of my photo to you.

It really happen in my life, the great story has been compiled inside my mind. Realizing that things happen in so many different angle. I am just feel great, I need sometime to express it. Thanks to my truly master, Mr Supandi Kusuma, to my forever family of Aplaus the lifestyle, brothers in Wushu, my family and friends of mine. Thank You so much.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

